Tuesday, 18 August 2009

Labour's Core Vote

Shamelessly stolen from Old Holborn
I thought it would be fun to find out what criminals voted, so I looked up the top burglary hotspots in the UK and their elected representatives.

NG5 Arnold, Notts - LABOUR, Vernon Croaker MP

LE3 Braunstone, Leicester -LABOUR, Patricia Hewett MP

NG2 West Bridgford - LABOUR, Geoff Hoon MP

CH66 Ellesmere Port, Cheshire - LABOUR, Andrew Miller MP

LS8 Roundhay, Leeds - LABOUR, Fabian Hamilton MP

SW11 Battersea, south London - LABOUR, Martin Linton MP

S8 Norton & Heeley, Sheffield - LABOUR, Meg Munn MP

N8 Hornsey, north London - LIBDEM, Lynne Featherstone MP

CR0 Croydon, Surrey - CONSERVATIVE - Andrew Pelling MP

BN3 Hove, Sussex - LABOUR, Celia Barlow MP

NG3 Sherwood, Notts - LABOUR, John Heppell MP

NG8 Bilborough, Notts - LABOUR, John Heppell MP

BR3 Beckenham, Kent - CONSERVATIVE, Jacqui Lait MP

M28 Worsley, Gtr Manchester - LABOUR, Barbara Keeley MP

LS15 Crossgates, Leeds - LABOUR, Fabian Hamilton MP

E17 Walthamstow, east London - LABOUR, Neil Gerrard MP

BS7 Horfield, Bristol - LIBDEMS, Stephen Williams MP

SW6 Fulham, south-west London - CONSERVATIVE, Greg Hands MP

SE23 Forest Hill, south-east London - LABOUR, Jim Dowd MP

SL6 Maidenhead, Berks - CONSERVATIVE, Theresa May MP

It would appear to me that Labour's core vote is thieving pikey scum. Just like thier MP's in fact.

No comments: